My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Kimberly Stark

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Nicole C B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53058-9783

“Kim was a pleasure to work with. We had full confidence in her as our realtor and were able to trust her with all the fine print details! She was very supportive and comforting during the stressful process of buying & selling a house! Many thanks Kim! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Jevon E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3072

“Thanks again. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Jevon E
Sold a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9706

“Kimberly was a pure joy to work with. She always went above and beyond or expectations. Made a stressful thing quite easy. Would highly recommend! ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

07/09/2018 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Jeff G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Working with Kim was an awesome experience. She helped overcome many obstacles with the sale of our house and finding a new one. Selling and buying a home is normally a very stressful experience, and Kim was there for us every step of the way. From offering advice, helping with contractors, or talking us down from a ledge ;), she was always there for us. Kimís many connections in the area adds to her already vast skill set. My wife and I highly recommend Kimberly Stark to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kate C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Kimberly was amazing!!! She went above and beyond, even helping us find contractors to help remodel and update our home!!! Thank you so much!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tanya Lynn H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53039-9309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tanya Lynn H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Matthew M
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53029-9337

“Pleasure working with Kimberly every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Wesley S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - ANDREA L
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Doug E
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Michael G F
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4933

“Kimberly exceeded expectations time and time again. She showed me so many houses and ended up finding me the perfect one. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did more than she needed to do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2016 - Shannon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1907

“Kim was great. Buying and selling with contingency can be stressful. She was always calm, cool, and collected- which eased my worry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - Shannon G
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2865

“Buying and selling can be a difficult experience. When you have a family that includes 4 children; it seems impossible. When Kim was presented with my "impossible" case, she made our dreams come true. She was always calm, cool, and collected, even when dealing with our thousands of questions. I was able to sell and buy without any complications; everything was smooth.”

Show all testimonials