My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Kimberly Stark

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Cheryl A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3338

“Kimberly went above and beyond as an agent. She is very likeable, listened to what we wanted in our future home and delivered after many searches. We had a checklist of what needed to be checked and she really worked hard in making that list complete. She really is a wonderful asset for First Weber! Thank you, Jeff & Cheryl Sment”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Mary G
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3419

“Kimberly worked a long time from long distance to help us find and purchase our perfect home. She never gave up and was always available and went above and beyond looking at homes on our behalf. She was great and I would highly recommend her to anyone. 5 stars!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2019 - Diane Marie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI 53029-8220

“Kimberly was great! She spent a lot of time with us and was VERY patient. As we were moving from California to Wisconsin, we had limited time available on our house hunting trips so needed to see many houses when we were in the area. Kimberly always made herself available to show us the properties on our list. She is knowledgeable about the area and the lakes. She also gave us some great referrals for hardwood floor refinishing, painting, and decorating! We enjoyed working with her and would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - John W
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“I would recommend anyone in “lake country” to Kimberely! She knows this area better than anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - Jessica W
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6678

“Kimberly was great, and we would certainly recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2019 - Christopher D F
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6217

“Kimberly's knowledge of the area we wanted/needed to purchase a home in was extensive. Her previous experience in the homebuilding industry was apparent and advantageous when comparing like styled homes. He attention to detail and her desire to make things right and correct was reassuring, especially in our cross-country move. She was accessible and always had time for our questions and concerns. After our closing, I was sure to get a stack of her business cards as I would be referring all who need real estate services to her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Nicole C B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53058-9783

“Kim was a pleasure to work with. We had full confidence in her as our realtor and were able to trust her with all the fine print details! She was very supportive and comforting during the stressful process of buying & selling a house! Many thanks Kim! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Jevon E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3072

“Thanks again. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Jevon E
Sold a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9706

“Kimberly was a pure joy to work with. She always went above and beyond or expectations. Made a stressful thing quite easy. Would highly recommend! ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

07/09/2018 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Jeff G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Working with Kim was an awesome experience. She helped overcome many obstacles with the sale of our house and finding a new one. Selling and buying a home is normally a very stressful experience, and Kim was there for us every step of the way. From offering advice, helping with contractors, or talking us down from a ledge ;), she was always there for us. Kim’s many connections in the area adds to her already vast skill set. My wife and I highly recommend Kimberly Stark to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kate C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Kimberly was amazing!!! She went above and beyond, even helping us find contractors to help remodel and update our home!!! Thank you so much!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tanya Lynn H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53039-9309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tanya Lynn H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Matthew M
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53029-9337

“Pleasure working with Kimberly every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Wesley S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - ANDREA L
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Doug E
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Michael G F
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4933

“Kimberly exceeded expectations time and time again. She showed me so many houses and ended up finding me the perfect one. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did more than she needed to do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2016 - Shannon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1907

“Kim was great. Buying and selling with contingency can be stressful. She was always calm, cool, and collected- which eased my worry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - Shannon G
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2865

“Buying and selling can be a difficult experience. When you have a family that includes 4 children; it seems impossible. When Kim was presented with my "impossible" case, she made our dreams come true. She was always calm, cool, and collected, even when dealing with our thousands of questions. I was able to sell and buy without any complications; everything was smooth.”

Show all testimonials